The Brokenwood Mysteries

South Pacific Pictures

SWANZ Winners 2014

The 2014 SWANZ annual Script Writers Guild Awards were held on the 25th of September. James Griffin won the 'Best Television Drama Episode' category for Episode 6 of Step Dave season one. Congratulations to both James and head writer/creator of Step Dave, Kate McDermott.


See the rest of the finalists here

Back to Listing

Leave a comment